Introduction to Mirador’s Small Business Lending Platform

You're Invited

Published: Thursday, April 20, 2017

Mirador Small Business Lending

The New Hampshire Bankers Association is proud to endorse Mirador to bring advanced lending technology to NHBA members. Mirador offers a white labeled, small business lending platform that enables banks to make faster, more profitable loans, build stronger customer relationships, and attract qualified new borrowers.


We invite you to learn more about the Mirador solution by attending one of the upcoming webinars:
  • Register for the webinar on May 2, 2017 at 11am Eastern/8am Pacific
  • Register for the webinar on May 3, 2017 at 1pm Eastern/10am Pacific
In this webinar, you'll learn how your bank can leverage a delightful borrower experience to see efficiency and profitability increases that will change the way your institution manages small business lending.

For more information about Mirador, click here or contact Sandy Tracy at 603-224-5373 or stracy@nhbankers.com.

Print

Please login or register to post comments.